The Steinmanndli

On the way between mountain and valley. Stories of tours and journeys.

The Steinmanndli – that’s us, Marina and Falko. We tell you our stories about being outside and bring them to life through photography, videos and appropriate storytelling.

We have put our experience and know-how in outdoor sports, alpinism, photography and content creation into one pot and made our passion for nature, people, word and image our profession. At alpün media you too can benefit from our knowledge. We offer versatile photo workshops for private individuals and support our customers with photo projects as well as text work.

A low ecological footprint is important to us. This means in concrete terms: no flights, travelling by electric car or public transport wherever possible and a constant questioning of the sustainability of one’s own actions and actions.

alpün media

Interested in a professional collaboration in photography, video, storytelling or content creation?

Marina Kraus

Content Creation

Likes trails, preferably on foot, likes snow, but only when it’s powder and water, but only under her kayak. Prefers to travel with as little equipment as possible – mainly so that the backpack doesn’t get too heavy. 😉

In our home base she likes to write, has a penchant for design and fills our social media channels online and our lunch bags offline so that we don’t run out of energy when we’re on tour.

Marina Kraus
Falko Burghausen

Falko Burghausen

Photography and video

Has felt a thousand interests, all of which he pursues intensively and with extreme passion, and always has the need to be on the road somewhere between mountain and valley. The season doesn’t play a big role as long as the right sports equipment and a camera are available.

Somehow manages the balancing act between synthesizers, drum machines and the classic piano and only gets impatient when the world isn’t spinning at his pace or when there are no sweets available during a tour.

Do you have questions, feedback or exciting ideas for a collaboration?

Menu

#digitalnomads. #workanywhere. #stunning_shots. #storytelling.

Weil das Leben draussen stattfindet.

Marina Kraus

Product & UX Designerin.

Mag Trails, am liebsten zu Fuss, mag Schnee, aber nur wenn’s Powder ist und Wasser, aber nur unter ihrem Kajak. Ist am liebsten mit möglichst wenig Ausrüstung unterwegs – hauptsächlich, damit der Rucksack nicht so schwer wird. 😉

In unserer Home Base schreibt sie gerne, hat eine Vorliebe für Design und füllt online unsere Social-Media-Channels und offline unsere Lunch-Bags, damit uns unterwegs bei Touren nicht die Energie ausgeht.

Verbindet als Product und UX Designerin die Businesswelt mit dem User und ist immer an neuen, intuitiv nutzbaren Customer Experiences interessiert, die jedem den Einstieg und die Verwendung digitaler Tools so einfach wie möglich machen. Ihr Portfolio könnt ihr unter whitewords.io anschauen.

Marina Kraus
Falko Burghausen

Falko Burghausen

Software Engineer und CTO.

Hat gefühlt tausend Interessen, die er alle intensiv und mit extremer Leidenschaft verfolgt und stets das Bedürfnis, irgendwo zwischen Berg und Tal unterwegs zu sein. Dabei spielt die Jahreszeit keine grosse Rolle, solange das passende Sportgerät und eine Kamera zur Verfügung stehen.

Schafft irgendwie den Spagat zwischen Synthesizern, Drum Machines und dem klassischen Piano und wird nur ungeduldig, wenn sich die Welt nicht in seinem Tempo dreht oder während einer Tour keine Süssigkeiten griffbereit sind.

Bringt als CTO bei OnlineDoctor mit einem starken Team digitalen Wind in das Healthtech Business, hat grosses Interesse, Technologien, digitale Tools und die damit entstehenden Möglichkeiten mit anderen zu teilen und damit auch die Arbeitswelt zu einem Ort zu machen, der sich mit dem individuellen Lebensstil in Einklang bringen lässt.

Hast du Fragen, Feedback oder spannende Ideen für eine Zusammenarbeit?

Menü